A Station Eight Fan Web Site


The Phoenix Gate

Search Ask Greg

Search type:

Displaying 1 record.

Bookmark Link

Revan's Exile writes...

What is the name of the team that consisted of
Asami "Sam" Koizumi, Eduardo Dorado Jr., Virgil Ovid Hawkins, Tye Longshadow, & later Arsenal (Roy Harper)?

Greg responds...

There's no name, per se. It's not like they're an official team like, say, the Team. But around the office we took to referring to them as the Runaways. (But again, let me stress that this was merely a moniker of convenience. Not an official in-universe designation.)

Response recorded on January 17, 2014